We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(130 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so House of Pizza Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like House of Pizza Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 04, 2019
1rst order was messed up but they remade the order and was awesome as always. Great pizza and great customer service!


April 11, 2019
Awesome service and food


April 05, 2019
A+ This was my first order from here. Will definitely order again.


March 16, 2019
Great pizza as always, but this time I was disappointed. I added smoked meat to a large pizza lovers but after eating my 2 slice, I didn't see any smoked meat. Would have been 5


March 10, 2019
I've ordered the chicken caesar salad numerous times before and normally its phenomenal but tonight it wasnt the greatest. I dont know what happened but I was a bit disappointed with it. I still plan on ordering it again but tonight I can't give it 5 stars cause it really wasnt close to that.
House of Pizza Orleans March 11, 2019
We are really sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience with our restaurant this time.We hope to see you as our customer again to make it up.


March 08, 2019
Pizza was good. Apple pie was squished


January 13, 2019
Pizza was great and came 15 minutes faster than anticipated. Can't wait to order again :)


September 02, 2018
Food was yummy and delivery was quick! Will definitely go back!


August 25, 2018
Our favourite pizza in Orleans, try it out


August 21, 2018
Ordered HP special for the first time and it was delicious! Online ordering system is really easy to use, pizza was delivered within 35minutes of ordering. Will definitely order again from House of Pizza Orleans!!