We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(130 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so House of Pizza Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like House of Pizza Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 04, 2021
On time and delicious
We just discovered House of Pizza recently. What a find!


November 25, 2021
Thoroughly amazed. Pizza & wings were absolutely delish. Will definitely order from House of Pizza again!


October 01, 2021
We have ordered before but tonight Pizza was wet and appetizer platter combo was overdone- disappointed in our order tonight


September 19, 2021
15/10!!!


September 09, 2021
Our go to place for pizza in Orleans. Always hot and delicious


September 02, 2021
Pizza is great, but should take a look at the crust type we ordered. 2 times we orded a pizza with thin a crust but receive a regulay crust, still good though.


August 20, 2021
The pizza was delicious! I will absolutely order from here again!


July 22, 2021
Pizza was really good


July 08, 2021
We discovered House of Pizza this past year and have been using it exclusively. We find the quality of the pizza so far has been great and the prices are good.


July 02, 2021
Great pizza!!!