We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so House of Pizza Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like House of Pizza Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 05, 2022
The combination and pepperoni and bacon pizzas were good. The vegetarian pizza we asked to have it without cheese but it came with lots of cheese.


August 01, 2022
Fantastic pizza. I would probably get easy cheese next time. They are very generous with the cheese. Not a bad problem to have. Better to have more then not enough.


July 15, 2022
I ordered online at 4:30 for pick up at 5:45, I got there at 5:45 and it wasn't ready till 6, it should have been ready given how much time they had to make it.


July 12, 2022
The pizza was fantastic.


July 11, 2022
Always tasty. Also, shortest delivery time to Blackburn, so far. Normally, it takes just a bit too long. This time was just fine.


June 29, 2022
Good


June 18, 2022
Excellent


June 18, 2022
Always delicious


June 17, 2022
I enjoyed the toppings, would have preferred more mushrooms and peppers. Liked the fact the dough was not smothered in sauce! It was just the right amount! Also liked that the cheese was on top.


June 17, 2022
As always, my pizza was delivered fast and hot.
I ordered the Italian pizza for first time , and it was awesome !!
Thanks guys!!!