Our reviews

(123 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so House of Pizza Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like House of Pizza Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 22, 2021
Pizza was really good


July 08, 2021
We discovered House of Pizza this past year and have been using it exclusively. We find the quality of the pizza so far has been great and the prices are good.


July 02, 2021
Great pizza!!!


June 29, 2021
As always, our pizza delivery tonight was awesome. Pizza was so fresh and gooey with cheese!


June 25, 2021
I was surprised by the amount of toppings on the pizza! The crust was good and the sauce was tasty. There was almost too much toppings. Staff were super friendly and I will recommend this place to others.


June 11, 2021
We decided to try a new pizza place as opposed to our regular go to. Might have a new go to now! Well done guys!


June 01, 2021
Excellent Pizza


May 22, 2021
Taste was good but toppings were stuck to the box lid


May 21, 2021
Excellent pizza as always. Since I started ordering from you about a month ago, my son now insists on House of Pizza as our go-to pizza place.


May 21, 2021
Pizza was great, but wings always seem to be cooked too long.